Life as we know it

Our family adventures

Is anybody here?

1 Comment

Hey, I’m going to write this blog regardless, but I just wanted to know if anyone is reading it. It’s more fun to have an audience. Leave me a comment to let you know you visited!

So the last two days have been challenging for me. I ran 2 miles yesterday and I really struggled. Today I ran 3 miles at a little slower pace and did better, but it was still tough. It seemed so easy on Saturday. I really hope I don’t have too many days like this during my training or else this is going to be a very tough journey!

Hopefully more people (or just people) will be visiting soon as I got my letters in the mail today. Well I dropped them off at the LLS office and they got them in the mail… or maybe it will be tomorrow. Either way, I’m almost done with my initial fundraising blitz. I hope it generates some donations for this great cause!!

I think Wednesday I might just do an easy walk. I don’t think I’m in good enough shape to be running several days in a row. Of course, I’ll decide thats not good enough and challenge myself to run anyway. Of course, thats a good way to get hurt. I’ll let you know what I decide!

Author: Jessica

I am a running working mama. We work hard and play hard and I have a lot to share along the way.

One thought on “Is anybody here?

  1. ok so i wrote out this long comment to you and my computer lost it…so here goes…i am here i am reading it everyday…i cant wait to read tomorrow’s

Leave a Reply

