Life as we know it

Our family adventures

Full marathon it is!

1 Comment

Well, I actually decided this a few days ago, but it working on other things I realized I hadn’t reported here. I am going to run the full marathon. I will most likely mix running and walking, but it still counts! Its still 26.2 miles.

On Tuesday I ran 4 miles, my longest thus far. I’m finding that running every other day is more productive than trying to do it every day. Also, starting slow is a good thing! No I’m not running 26 miles yet, but I’m closer than I was last week.

Author: Jessica

I am a running working mama. We work hard and play hard and I have a lot to share along the way.

One thought on “Full marathon it is!

  1. Four miles is fantastic! I have been reading but not commenting. I will try to remember to say hi more often.Danille

Leave a Reply

