Life as we know it

Our family adventures

Sore tonight

Leave a comment

I did what I was trying not to do. I did my PT exercises the night before a run. And I’m paying for it now. I guess I just pay for it whenever I do it because I’m still such a wimp!

My schedule got off by a day but I should have waited. I also did too many reps in my enthusiasm for getting rid of this darn tendonitis.

Now I’m just uncomfortable. Tomorrow was going to be a cross training day, but I might be forced to rest. I would really like to get on a schedule with my rest day the same each week. But really, I know I need to listen to my body. I learned that the first time around.

So I have three blog entries all in the same day. I guess I’ve got lots to say.

Author: Jessica

I am a running working mama. We work hard and play hard and I have a lot to share along the way.

Leave a Reply

