Life as we know it

Our family adventures

100th post!

Leave a comment

I’m seeing the podiatrist this morning and the sports medicine doctor this afternoon. I’m pretty sure I’ll get a clean bill of health for my achilles, but I don’t know what the verdict will be on my foot.

And in other news, I set a new PR in my 5K yesterday! I ran it in 31:33, which is three and a half minutes faster than I did the 5K in March. Its a 10:10/mile pace, which is very surprising. I never thought I could run that fast!

I need to get moving to my appointments. I’ll post more about all my appointments and the race later.

Author: Jessica

I am a running working mama. We work hard and play hard and I have a lot to share along the way.

Leave a Reply

