Life as we know it

Our family adventures

The pain is back?

Leave a comment

I was a bit more active yesterday in addition to my swim. I got out of the car a couple times the normal way, putting my weight on my left side. Thats the only non-ordinary thing I’ve done, but today the pain is back and its a bit more than the tenderness and twinges I have had. I’m so disappointed by this.

I skipped spin class today when I was really looking forward to going. Since some pain is reappearing, I figured even light resistance spinning wouldn’t be a good idea. Not to mention I would have done more than I should anyway. So I will swim a few more times before we go out of town next week and maybe when we come back I can start the PT and perhaps graduate to the elliptical.

Author: Jessica

I am a running working mama. We work hard and play hard and I have a lot to share along the way.

Leave a Reply

