Life as we know it

Our family adventures

Running hiatis

1 Comment

As much as I hate to admit this, I need to stop running again. I tried on Tuesday and my knee hurt bad. I don’t know if its worse or I’m just being more careful after getting my diagnosis last week. So I’ll lay off the running for this week and do my physical therapy exercises and see if its better next week.

I’m thinking about making changes to my blog set up. I just started a second blog about my pregnancy and I’m not really into updating two blogs. So I may move this one over to that one or that one over here or just create a new blog all together. Not really sure what I want to do at this point. But I would like to change my focus a bit anyway since the running isn’t going as I’d like. Whenever I decide what I’m going to do, I will post it here!

Author: Jessica

I am a running working mama. We work hard and play hard and I have a lot to share along the way.

One thought on “Running hiatis

  1. Oh no! Not another running break! I saw you have an interview for Monday, though. Good luck with that. I hope it works out for you.

Leave a Reply

