Life as we know it

Our family adventures

I’m huge!

1 Comment

Allie has grown a lot these last few weeks and so have I! Here I am at today 23 weeks, 3 days:

For reference, I’ll repost my picture from three weeks ago, at 20 weeks, 3 days:

I feel like I’m growing by the minute today. This is crazy! I’ve got 17 weeks to go. I wonder how big I will get before this is all over?
Author: Jessica

I am a running working mama. We work hard and play hard and I have a lot to share along the way.

One thought on “I’m huge!

  1. You look great, Jessica! Its an awesome feeling to know that baby is growing and thriving, isn't it?

Leave a Reply

