Life as we know it

Our family adventures

Score!

Leave a comment

I grabbed my boxes of jeans out of the closet last night and tried them on. I was pleased with the results! I scored one additional pair of jeans, but technically two. The second is a pair of courderoys that I hate, but I’ll try them and see if I like them better when they fit better. But really, the one pair of jeans is still a little tight too. I wore them today and they felt fine, except when I was sitting in my chair at work. But that could have been because I was a little bloated today…

It could have been three pairs of jeans, except that one was ripped out in the pocket and the other was loose around the waist and super tight in the legs. I guess that just shows how my body composition has changed since giving birth because that pair is the last pair of jeans I wore before switching to maternity pants! I’m hoping I can get the pair with the ripped out pocket repaired.

Either way, I’m pleased with the results. I decided I’ll get the box out once a month, unless I don’t think I’ve lost enough to go down a size.

I love this because its like I’m going shopping without spending money!

Author: Jessica

I am a running working mama. We work hard and play hard and I have a lot to share along the way.

Leave a Reply

