Life as we know it

Our family adventures

This is so frustrating

Leave a comment

Where’s the logic? I weighed 173.6 (or less) all weekend. Then on Tuesday I went up to 175.8 and yesterday and today settle in at 175.4. This is about the same thing that happened last week. I eat bad over the weekend and better in the week, but my weight result shows the opposite of what I expect. I guess it just takes a few days for the ice cream to show up in that number. Ugggh. Maybe I can’t do it without weight watchers. I canceled three weeks ago and my net weight change is a gain of .4. Yeah, I’m glad I didn’t gain more, but I want to lose at least 15 more, if not 35! I guess I need to eat better on the weekend, duh. I thought I did eat slightly better last weekend, but I guess not if I gained .4 instead of staying the same or losing! Surely my body can lose weight and be less than 175 can’t it?

Author: Jessica

I am a running working mama. We work hard and play hard and I have a lot to share along the way.

Leave a Reply

