Life as we know it

Our family adventures

The pictures say it all

1 Comment

Jan. 7, 2011 – The day I started Weight Watchers. I started out at 217:

July 23, 2011 – Just after we canceled Weight Watchers… when I made my goal of 175:

Dec. 31, 2011 – Though I didn’t lose anymore weight through the end of the year, I maintained and think I look pretty darn good!

We plan on starting Weight Watchers again in a couple weeks once our budget allows it. I know I can make my ultimate goal of 140!
Author: Jessica

I am a running working mama. We work hard and play hard and I have a lot to share along the way.

One thought on “The pictures say it all

  1. Way to go, Jessica – the pictures tell the story, you're looking great!

Leave a Reply

