Life as we know it

Our family adventures

28 weeks

Leave a comment

008

Third trimester fatigue is setting in. I ran 4 miles yesterday and my legs hurt really bad all day, especially my lower legs and shins. I’m hoping it was just a bad treadmill for my legs. I’m not ready to throw in the towel yet, but its not worth that kind of pain! Bending is harder. Putting on my socks are tying my shoes is an exertion all its own. Peyton nestled himself high up on my right side under my ribs this afternoon. Luckily he didn’t stay there!

Overall I feel really good. I’m so much happier and more confident in this pregnancy, really enjoying myself. But I’m definitely not in a hurry to be pregnant longer than I have to be! I’m so excited to meet our baby boy! Allie finally felt some of his kicks the other day. She wasn’t impressed.

Author: Jessica

I am a running working mama. We work hard and play hard and I have a lot to share along the way.

Leave a Reply

