Life as we know it

Our family adventures

My present!

Leave a comment

I got Doug’s birthday present today… an Andrew Luck jersey!

001

He ordered it awhile ago, but had to send it back because it came in the wrong size. So it came today a couple days late. This one is perfect and even fits my pregnant belly!

002

I don’t pay as much attention to football as I used to. But I do follow my teams, and the Colts were my first team. And they’re doing great this year with Andrew Luck! No one expected the team to do as well as they are with a rookie quarterback.

003

The Colts are very likely in the playoffs this year, with a rookie QB! I’m excited to wear my jersey for the rest of the football season. Doug and I now have jerseys of our teams’ awesome rookie quaterbacks (Allie and I got him a Robert Griffin III jersey for Father’s Day). Thank you Dada!

Author: Jessica

I am a running working mama. We work hard and play hard and I have a lot to share along the way.

Leave a Reply

