Life as we know it

Our family adventures

Long time no blog!

Leave a comment

We’ve been so busy just getting through day to day. There’s so much to do in the evening with two kids. We have an hour or two after the kids go to bed, but I do chores or just sit… not motivated to get the computer out!

I don’t have too many pictures lately, in fact I was just surprised to see how few pictures I’ve been taking lately! I don’t want Peyton to get that “second child fewer pictures” complex so I better get cracking.

I do have a few to share.
007
009
016
017
018
022
026
030
Peyton’s been so happy lately. He laughs and smiles SO big, but that big smile goes away as soon as I get the camera out. I guess he doesn’t get that camera thing yet.

I need to start spending time on the weekends writing a bunch of blogs and scheduling them to post through the week or something. I have plenty of stuff I want to write about, but like everything else I just have to make the time.

Author: Jessica

I am a running working mama. We work hard and play hard and I have a lot to share along the way.

Leave a Reply

