Life as we know it

Our family adventures

“Chicks dig me”

Leave a comment

That’s what his shirt says (but his arms are covering it up)… and I quite agree!
image
This morning I wanted to take a picture of the super cute shorts outfit Peyton was wearing. Doesn’t he look so grown up? He’s got so many cute outfits I want to make sure he wears before he outgrows them! We were too late on a lot of the newborn size outfits.
image
Whenever I get the camera out to take a picture of Peyton, Allie always wants to get in. It is so cute and I am so happy that she loves her baby brother.

Author: Jessica

I am a running working mama. We work hard and play hard and I have a lot to share along the way.

Leave a Reply

