Life as we know it

Our family adventures

Poor baby peyton

Leave a comment

Baby Peyton had his first cold this week. We were back to newborn days this week with multiple wake-ups at night. A couple nights he slept in the bouncy chair so he could breathe. We’ve gotten good at using the bulb syringe (lovingly known as the “snot sucker”), and Peyton hates it. His nose is still yucky but its improving. I’m glad it wasn’t worse, but I’m ready to be done, especially because I’m getting a cold now. It stinks having a cold in the summer!

image

Allie wore her Royals shirt today, so Peyton wore his too! I think with these camoflage shorts it resembles a baseball uniform. Cute!

Author: Jessica

I am a running working mama. We work hard and play hard and I have a lot to share along the way.

Leave a comment