Life as we know it

Our family adventures

Vegas baby!

Leave a comment

image

Long time no post! Last weekend Doug and I took an amazingly awesome vacation to Las Vegas. Allie and Peyton stayed at their cousins’ house. The week leading up to departure was pretty crazy getting everyone coordinated in the midst of working.

But now we’re back to reality. While I’m sad vacation is over, I’m also relieved.

We got Allie and Peyton these shirts from the shark reef exhibit at Mandalay Bay. We enjoyed it, though maybe not as much as we would have if we hadn’t been so exhausted from the walk to get there.

My camera doesn’t display how many pictures ars on the memory card. I’m sure the pictures number in the hundreds. I don’t know when I will get the time to organize! There was so much to see and do… we didn’t get close to doing everything on our list. Vegas is definitely overstimulation for grownups. Hopefully I will be able to post more in the next few days!

Author: Jessica

I am a running working mama. We work hard and play hard and I have a lot to share along the way.

Leave a Reply

