Life as we know it

Our family adventures

Dolphins and white tigers

Leave a comment

159
Siegfried and Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat was an easy (and non-exhasting) attraction as it is at the Mirage. It really is a secret garden though, as we had to walk surprisingly far to get there!
163
We were able to get up really close to the dolphins. I think that’s why they searched bags so diligently. I had my purse searched even more closely than I had at the airport!
165
You could pay a lot to have up close and personal dolphin time. We just watched someone else do this. I didn’t get any pictures of the dolphin “painting” a picture. They had the guest hold a small canvas and the dolphin held a paint brush and actually painted! Now that would have been a cool souvenir.
166
170
After the dolphin session was done, we headed to the secret garden.
175
Some of the kittys were tired! I don’t blame them, it was hot!
178
The white tigers, however, were pretty active.
180
183
186
187

Author: Jessica

I am a running working mama. We work hard and play hard and I have a lot to share along the way.

Leave a Reply

