Life as we know it

Our family adventures

Big boy

Leave a comment

Who’s that big boy?!
005
He keeps doing more and more new things every day. Tonight he was moving up and down the couch and over to the hamper that was sitting nearby. I keep saying I’m not ready, but I know I can’t stop it!
006
We will do more of a birthday celebration the next two weekends, but today we decided we needed to do something on Peyton’s actual day. So on the way home, Dada ran into Target to get some cupcakes. I didn’t get a good picture of the cupcake before Peyton dug into it. They were snowman and polar bear rings.
007
Peyton was a big fan!
009
He ate the whole thing! I think he ended up about half and half eating the cupcake and wearing it. He ended up getting an unplanned mid-week bath!
015
He had quite a day. He fell asleep while I was nursing him before bed, and he stayed asleep while I took him upstairs. He hasn’t done that in awhile!

Author: Jessica

I am a running working mama. We work hard and play hard and I have a lot to share along the way.

Leave a Reply

