Life as we know it

Our family adventures

A jumpin’ good time

Leave a comment

This afternoon we finally took Allie to the bouncey house she missed out on last weekend when she got sick. We went just down the street to Pump It Up. We’ve wanted to check this place out for a long time, but they don’t usually have open jumping time on the weekends when we could go. But this week is spring break, so a-jumping we went. Allie didn’t want to go in by herself, but once Mama joined in, she had a great time. And we got a workout!
003 004 008
They had some toys there for Peyton too, but Dada had to hold him in the car or he slipped right out!
009 010 014 018 019
And we wrapped it up with some air hockey.
023
Let me tell you… I was glad open jump was only an hour and a half and we didn’t get there until a half hour in! I had decided not to run today and I think that was a good decision. I’m finally sitting down after bedtime and I still feel like I’m in the bouncey house!

Author: Jessica

I am a running working mama. We work hard and play hard and I have a lot to share along the way.

Leave a Reply

