Life as we know it

Our family adventures

Morning stroll

Leave a comment

I took so many pictures on vacation. So many of them were of the same thing, but different. Perhaps my favorite was the stroll we took on Friday morning, our last full day on the beach.
107
I woke up way earlier than I wanted to most days while on vacation. But it wasn’t so bad because I just went out here and enjoyed the view. It was so humid though that the first pictures I took were foggy because my camera’s lens fogged up.
114
115
116
118
120
Peyton slept until 8:45 Friday morning. After Dada and Allie got up, we went down for an early morning walk on the beach.
122
123
126
128
I got some good pictures of the waves.
132
Allie didn’t want to go in the ocean any more. We went to the pool on Friday. But she didn’t mind dipping her feet in the waves on the shore.
140
It was some nice family time!
146
148
149
150
151
154
155
156

Author: Jessica

I am a running working mama. We work hard and play hard and I have a lot to share along the way.

Leave a Reply

